FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

When will my order ship if I select an expedited shipping method?

Ordering and Shipping
Author
Bae Minseong
Date
2022-02-01 19:43
Views
34
Product Name : N/S

The shipping cut-off time for expedited orders is 11:00 AM EST/8:00 AM PST/10:00 AM CST.

Orders placed before the shipping cut-off time will usually be shipped on the same day.
Orders placed after this time will be shipped on the following business day.

Please note that orders that are expedited may still take up to 1 business day to process. This is a rough estimate that excludes weekends and holidays.
Aivo Connect Wireless Charging Car Mount

Aivo Connect Wireless Charging Car Mount

Easy One Touch 5 Mount Series

Easy One Touch 5 Mount Series

iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless 2 Qi Wireless Series

iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless 2 Qi Wireless Series

Auto Sense Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard & Windshield Car Mount

Auto Sense Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard & Windshield Car Mount

Easy One Touch Connect

Easy One Touch Connect

All Easy One Touch Product Related Questions

All Easy One Touch Product Related Questions

Easy One Touch Wireless Product Series Questions

Easy One Touch Wireless Product Series Questions

iTap Magnetic Product Series Questions

iTap Magnetic Product Series Questions

iON Wireless Series Product Questions

iON Wireless Series Product Questions

Generic Product Questions

Generic Product Questions

Ordering & Shipping Questions

Ordering & Shipping Questions

Warranty & Return Questions

Warranty & Return Questions

0

Start typing and press Enter to search